## Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 14 September 2016 **7.00 pm**, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (Tel: 02083147916)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 29 June 2016	1 - 10
2.	Declarations of interest	11 - 14
3.	Catford Town Centre Regeneration update	15 - 22
4.	Lewisham Future Programme  Please refer to separate Lewisham Future Programme report	
5.	Select Committee work programme	23 - 42
6.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

## Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 14 September 2016.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)

Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Bill Brown

Councillor Amanda De Ryk

Councillor James-J Walsh

Councillor Mark Ingleby

Councillor Pauline Morrison

Councillor Eva Stamirowski

Councillor Pat Raven

Councillor Paul Upex

Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)

Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)